Frustrated!!

Well it’s day 3 of my diet and i’m hating it so much!! The problem is and I knew it would be a problem is all the meat/protein I am eating.  I can’t stand eating all this meat in one day every single day.  I am going to continue for the remainder of this week and then tweak my diet.

I’m thinking that I may start taking up running as my main source of cardio.  Depending on what kind of shape I get into I’m interested in running a small marathon.  I wanted to do this a while ago but then I got pregnant.  This is just an idea I have so we’ll see what happens with it.

~ by natashabruce on March 15, 2012.

2 Responses to “Frustrated!!”

  1. You can do it!!! We can start with a 5K and then YOU can go on to marathon running my friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
