Jamie Eason Live Fit Trainer

Hi everyone!

I’m happy to announce that a friend and I started the Jamie Eason Live Fit Trainer this week.  So far, it’s going great. The diet is a bit extreme and the workouts are at a beginner level right now.  There is 3 phases in total.  we’re obviously in phase 1 which is basically a bulking/eating clean phase.  Currently we’re doing 4 workouts this week with no cardio!! YAY!!! Cardio and I don’t play well so i’m happy to not have to worry about it for 4 weeks.

Monday – Diet
Breakfast
Protein Pancake (4 egg whites and 1/2 cup oatmeal)
I mix in a blender and then fry it like a pancake.  Once it’s done I will add a bit of sweetner with cinnamon.  Along side I added some strawberries.

After breakfast was my workout – chest and triceps

Immediately after my workout I had a protein shake and banana.

Lunch
1/2 cup brown rice
5oz top round steak
brussel sprouts

Snack
2 Turkey Muffins
These actually tasted pretty good:)

So far so good!

~ by natashabruce on July 4, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
